معلومات عنا

شاندونغ LongBang الآلات والمعدات شركة، المحدودة هي واحدة من الشركات المصنعة للمعدات تخمير البيرة الرئيسية والرائدة في الصين. المنتجات الرئيسية لشركتنا تلبي احتياجات مجموعة متنوعة من معدات تخمير، مثل مجموعات الكبيرة والمتوسطة الحجم لمصنع البيرة، وفندق من نوع ونوع المختبرات والمعدات مصنع الجعة الصغيرة والتي تخدم المنزلية والمعدات الخبز والمشروبات. وهناك أيضا معدات تخمير النبيذ، والنبيذ الفواكه والمشروبات غير الكحولية جنبا إلى جنب مع البيئة والمعدات الكيميائية.

منذ تأسيس الشركة، لقد اكتسبت الكثير من الخبرة. جنبا إلى جنب مع سلسلة من التصاميم صارمة وفقا لالحرفية الألمانية، وقد وضعنا سلسلة من المنتجات المتميزة، والتي كانت مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ذات جودة عالية. لذلك، قمنا بتأسيس علاقة تعاون جيدة مع مركز البحوث البيرة الألمانية في جامعة شاندونغ الصناعة الخفيفة (مركز الأبحاث الوحيد في الصين مشروع مشترك مع الألمانية)، التي تعد واحدة من المؤسسة التكنولوجيا البيرة البحث الأكثر تقدما. ومن خلال هذه العلاقة والخبرة في انتاج لدينا، حققت الشركة تطورا كبيرا.

وفقا لأسلوب تصميم الأوروبي وإنتاج التكنولوجيا، وذلك باستخدام الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ذات جودة عالية، ونحن جعل أنواع مختلفة من المعدات البيرة، والمعدات الخبز والمشروبات والمعدات الأخرى ذات الصلة التي تلبي المعايير الدولية وجميع أنواع المعدات. وفي الوقت نفسه، يمكننا أيضا تصميم وتصنيع جميع أنواع المعدات وفقا للطلبات الخاصة للعملاء.

شاندونغ LongBang ماكينات معدات الشركة، وقد صدرت المحدودة إلى العديد من البلدان في جميع أنحاء العالم، وبناء على المدى الطويل، علاقة ودية مع العملاء في عشرات البلدان تضم روسيا والولايات المتحدة وكندا وبريطانيا واستراليا ونيوزيلندا وكازاخستان وقرغيزستان وكينيا ومولدوفا وإسرائيل وسنغافورة، والفلبين، والتي من شركتنا مكاسب بمكانة عالية.

LongBang، مع فريق العمل لدينا فريق عمل ممتاز، وسوف يكون في خدمتكم في كل وقت.



ال WhatsApp المحادثة الفورية!

About Us

Shandong LongBang machinery equipment Co, Ltd. Is one of the main and leading beer brewing equipment manufacturers in China. The main products of our company meet a variety of needs for brewing equipment, such as the large and medium size sets for beer factory, the hotel-type, the laboratory type, the micro and home-serving brewery equipment, Kvass equipment; and there are also equipment for brewing wine, fruit wine, non-alcohol beverage along with the environment & chemical equipment.

Since the inception of our company, we have gained a lot of experience. Combined with series of strict designs according to the German craft, we have developed a series of outstanding products, all of which were made of high quality stainless steel. Therefore, we have established a good cooperating relationship with the German Beer Research Center in Shandong Light Industry University (the only research center in China Joint Venture with German), which is one of the most advanced beer technology researching institution. And through this relationship and our producing experience, our company has made a considerable development.

In accordance with the European designing style and producing technology, using the high quality stainless steel, we make various types of beer equipment, Kvass equipment and other related equipment which meet the international standards and all sorts of equipment. At the same time, we can also design and manufacture all kinds of equipment according to the special requests of customers.

Shandong LongBang Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. has exported to many countries all over the world and built a long-term, friendly relationship with customers in dozens of countries includes Russia, USA, Canada, Britain, Australia, New Zealand, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Kenya, Moldova, Israel, Singapore, and Philippines, from which our company gains a high prestige.

LongBang, with our excellent staff team, will be at your service all the time.



WhatsApp Online Chat !