Accueil Équipement Brewing

Brève description:

équipement de bière maison-brasserie est un genre d'équipement micro de la bière, qui sert à brasser de la bière à la maison. Elle est brassée à la main ne sont pas produits dans l'industrie et qui est la raison pour laquelle il obtient le nom de l'équipement brassage de la bière à la maison, le métier de ce qui est totalement différente de celle produite en grande brasserie. Ce qui suit est les avantages et les fonctions de l'équipement de brassage de la bière à la maison de petite taille. Petite surface au sol et l'apparence délicate. Ce type d'équipement de la bière, avec une perspective grande, couvre une petite au ...


Détail du produit

Mots clés du produit

Home-brewing beer equipment is a kind of micro beer equipment, which is used to brew beer at home. It is brewed by hand not produced in industry and that is the reason why it gets the name home-brewing beer equipment, the craft of which is totally different from that produced in large brewery. The following is the advantages and functions of small-sized home-brewing beer equipment.

  1. Petite surface au sol et l'apparence délicate. Ce type d'équipement de la bière, avec une perspective grande, couvre une petite zone, qui n'a pas seulement extrêmement forte valeur ornementale, mais fournit également une plate-forme pour les clients de voir clairement le processus de brassage de la bière et apprécier la connotation profonde de la culture de la bière. De plus, l'équipement est utilisé en acier inoxydable de haute qualité comme matériau de prolonger ses années durables.
  2. Opération facile. Avec un design raisonnable, il est facile de maîtriser le fonctionnement de l'équipement. Le degré d'automatisation id divisé en manuel, semi-automatique, complète-automatique ainsi que l'équipement contrôlé par PLC. Principalement tous les équipements de petite taille est un équipement semi-automatique, qui est plus approprié pour les lieux de restauration et de divertissement.

Tous les systèmes fabriqués selon les spécifications du client.

En tenir au principe des « clients d'abord », notre société poursuit toujours de haute qualité des produits et semble sincèrement heureux de coopérer avec vous.

Adresse e - mail: lbeerequipment@gmail.com  ou 13064018162@163.com

 

 

 


  • Précédent:
  • Prochain:

  • PRODUITS CONNEXES

    
    WhatsApp Chat en ligne!

Home Brewing Equipment

Short Description:

Home-brewing beer equipment is a kind of micro beer equipment, which is used to brew beer at home. It is brewed by hand not produced in industry and that is the reason why it gets the name home-brewing beer equipment, the craft of which is totally different from that produced in large brewery. The following is the advantages and functions of small-sized home-brewing beer equipment. Small floor area and delicate appearance. This kind of beer equipment, with a grand outlook, covers a small are...


Product Detail

Product Tags

Home-brewing beer equipment is a kind of micro beer equipment, which is used to brew beer at home. It is brewed by hand not produced in industry and that is the reason why it gets the name home-brewing beer equipment, the craft of which is totally different from that produced in large brewery. The following is the advantages and functions of small-sized home-brewing beer equipment.

  1. Small floor area and delicate appearance. This kind of beer equipment, with a grand outlook, covers a small area, which not only has extremely high ornamental value but also provides a platform for the customers to see clearly the process of beer brewing and appreciate the profound connotation of beer culture. In addition, the equipment is used high-quality stainless steel as material to prolong its durable years.
  2. Easy operation. With a reasonable design, it is easy to master the equipment operation. The degree of automation id divided into manual, semi-automatic, complete-automatic as well as PLC controlled equipment. Mainly all the small-sized equipment is semi-automatic equipment, which is more suitable for catering and entertainment venues.

All systems made to customer’s specifications.

Sticking to the principle of “Customers First”, our company always pursues high quality of the products and sincerely looks forward to cooperating with you.

Email address: lbeerequipment@gmail.com or 13064018162@163.com

 

 

 


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • RELATED PRODUCTS

    
    WhatsApp Online Chat !