تبريد خزان

وصف قصير:

والمنقول تبريد خزان، صممتها وصنعتها LB، يتم تطبيقها للحفاظ على البيرة والنبيذ والخبز والمشروبات والمشروبات الحلو، وما إلى ذلك وتتمثل المهمة الرئيسية لهذه المعدات جديدة لحفظ، بعد التخمير وتستخدم في الجزء البيع. وفي الوقت نفسه، والسيطرة التبريد ودرجة الحرارة (المدى، وتنظيم درجة الحرارة هو 0 ℃ -20 ℃) ​​التبديلات أيضا على دبابة. يتم نقل البيرة إلى محطة البيرة لتخزين مع عدم وجود الهواء، لا تلوث، والتي يمكن أن تبقي مذاقه المميز في الغالب. الوقت للبيرة ...


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

والمنقول تبريد خزان، صممتها وصنعتها LB، يتم تطبيقها للحفاظ على البيرة والنبيذ والخبز والمشروبات والمشروبات الحلو، الخ

وتتمثل المهمة الرئيسية لهذه المعدات جديدة لحفظ، بعد التخمير وتستخدم في الجزء البيع. وفي الوقت نفسه، والسيطرة التبريد ودرجة الحرارة (المدى، وتنظيم درجة الحرارة هو 0 ℃ -20 ℃) ​​التبديلات أيضا على دبابة. يتم نقل البيرة إلى محطة البيرة لتخزين مع عدم وجود الهواء، لا تلوث، والتي يمكن أن تبقي مذاقه المميز في الغالب.

الوقت للبيرة حفظ الطازجة هو 30-90 يوما.

مع مساحة صغيرة من غلافه وشكل جميل، وتبريد خزان يمكن وضعها في الحانات، وأكشاك الرصيف كبيرة، ومخازن وغيرها، وتزويد بيرة باردة للعملاء في أي وقت.

شركة LB ان نورد لكم جميع أنواع من مواصفات مختلفة من التبريد خزان، على سبيل المثال دبابة واحدة من 100L، 200L، 300L، خزان مزدوج من 100L + 100L، 200L + 200L، 300L + 300L. والدبابة ثلاثة أضعاف من 100L 100L + + 100L.

فمن السهل للعمال لتشغيل المعدات. وسوف شركتنا تقديم الخدمة التدريبية المهنية للعملاء.

جميع أنظمة المبذولة لمواصفات العملاء.

التمسك بمبدأ "الزبائن أولا"، والشركة تسعى دائما الجودة العالية للمنتجات وتبدو بصدق الى التعاون معكم.

عنوان البريد الإلكتروني: lbeerequipment@gmail.com  أو 13064018162@163.com

 


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • 
    ال WhatsApp المحادثة الفورية!

Refrigeration Storage Tank

Short Description:

The Movable Refrigeration Storage Tank, designed and made by LB, is applied to keep beer, wine, Kvass and sweet beverage, etc. The main function of the equipment is fresh-keeping, post-fermentation and used in the selling part. Meanwhile, the refrigeration and temperature control(the regulating range of the temperature is 0℃ -20℃) also relays on the tank. Beer is transferred to beer station to store with no air, no pollution, which can keep its distinctive taste mostly. The time for the beer...


Product Detail

Product Tags

The Movable Refrigeration Storage Tank, designed and made by LB, is applied to keep beer, wine, Kvass and sweet beverage, etc.

The main function of the equipment is fresh-keeping, post-fermentation and used in the selling part. Meanwhile, the refrigeration and temperature control(the regulating range of the temperature is 0℃ -20℃) also relays on the tank. Beer is transferred to beer station to store with no air, no pollution, which can keep its distinctive taste mostly.

The time for the beer keeping fresh is 30-90 days.

With a small area of its cover and the beautiful shape, the Refrigeration Storage Tank can be put in the pubs, the large sidewalk booths, and stores etc, supplying the cool beer for the customers at any time.

LB company can supply for you all kinds of different specifications of Refrigeration Storage Tank, for example the single tank of 100L, 200L, 300L; the double tank of 100L+100L、200L+200L、300L+300L; and the treble tank of 100L+100L+100L.

It is easy for the workers to operate the equipment. And our company will provide the professional training service for the customers.

All systems made to customer’s specifications.

Sticking to the principle of “Customers First”, our company always pursues high quality of the products and sincerely looks forward to cooperating with you.

Email address: lbeerequipment@gmail.com or 13064018162@163.com

 


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • 
    WhatsApp Online Chat !