Kühltank

Kurze Beschreibung:

Der bewegliche Kühltank, entworfen und von LB ist, angewandt zu halten Bier, Wein, Kwas und süßes Getränk, usw. Die Hauptfunktion des Gerätes ist Frischhaltung, nach der Gärung und im Verkaufsteil verwendet. Inzwischen (ist der Regelbereich der Temperatur 0 ℃ -20 ℃) ​​die Kühlung und Temperaturregelung auch auf dem Tank weiterleitet. Bier ist Bier Station übertragen, ohne Luft zu speichern, keine Verunreinigung, die vor allem seinen unverwechselbaren Geschmack halten. Die Zeit für das Bier ...


Produktdetail

Produkt Tags

Der bewegliche Kühltank, entworfen und von LB ist, angewandt zu halten Bier, Wein, Kwas und süßes Getränk, usw.

Die Hauptfunktion des Gerätes ist Frischhaltung, nach der Gärung und im Verkaufsteil verwendet. Inzwischen (ist der Regelbereich der Temperatur 0 ℃ -20 ℃) ​​die Kühlung und Temperaturregelung auch auf dem Tank weiterleitet. Bier ist Bier Station übertragen, ohne Luft zu speichern, keine Verunreinigung, die vor allem seinen unverwechselbaren Geschmack halten.

Die Zeit für das Bier frisch zu halten ist 30-90 Tage.

Mit einem kleinen Bereich seiner Abdeckung und die schöne Form, kann der Kältevorratstank in den Pubs gestellt werden, die großen Gehsteig Ständen und Geschäften usw., das kühle Bier Versorgung für die Kunden jederzeit.

LB Unternehmen können für Sie alle Arten von verschiedenen Spezifikationen von Kältevorratstank, beispielsweise den einzigen Tank 100L, 200L, 300L liefern; der Doppeltank 100L + 100L, 200L + 200L, 300L + 300L; und die Höhen Tank 100L + 100L + 100L.

Es ist leicht, für die Arbeiter das Gerät zu betreiben. Und unser Unternehmen wird die Berufsausbildung Service für die Kunden.

Alle Systeme nach Kundenspezifikation hergestellt.

Das Festhalten an dem Prinzip der „Kunden zuerst“, unser Unternehmen verfolgt immer eine hohe Qualität der Produkte und aufrichtig freut sich, mit Ihnen zusammenzuarbeiten.

E - Mail - Adresse: lbeerequipment@gmail.com  oder 13064018162@163.com

 


  • Zurück:
  • Nächster:

  • 
    WhatsApp Online Chat!

Refrigeration Storage Tank

Short Description:

The Movable Refrigeration Storage Tank, designed and made by LB, is applied to keep beer, wine, Kvass and sweet beverage, etc. The main function of the equipment is fresh-keeping, post-fermentation and used in the selling part. Meanwhile, the refrigeration and temperature control(the regulating range of the temperature is 0℃ -20℃) also relays on the tank. Beer is transferred to beer station to store with no air, no pollution, which can keep its distinctive taste mostly. The time for the beer...


Product Detail

Product Tags

The Movable Refrigeration Storage Tank, designed and made by LB, is applied to keep beer, wine, Kvass and sweet beverage, etc.

The main function of the equipment is fresh-keeping, post-fermentation and used in the selling part. Meanwhile, the refrigeration and temperature control(the regulating range of the temperature is 0℃ -20℃) also relays on the tank. Beer is transferred to beer station to store with no air, no pollution, which can keep its distinctive taste mostly.

The time for the beer keeping fresh is 30-90 days.

With a small area of its cover and the beautiful shape, the Refrigeration Storage Tank can be put in the pubs, the large sidewalk booths, and stores etc, supplying the cool beer for the customers at any time.

LB company can supply for you all kinds of different specifications of Refrigeration Storage Tank, for example the single tank of 100L, 200L, 300L; the double tank of 100L+100L、200L+200L、300L+300L; and the treble tank of 100L+100L+100L.

It is easy for the workers to operate the equipment. And our company will provide the professional training service for the customers.

All systems made to customer’s specifications.

Sticking to the principle of “Customers First”, our company always pursues high quality of the products and sincerely looks forward to cooperating with you.

Email address: lbeerequipment@gmail.com or 13064018162@163.com

 


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • 
    WhatsApp Online Chat !